Indian Astrology Portal

Nav Graha Stotras - Planets Prayer

The God assigned the power to the nine planets (Grahas) to rule on nature and universe according to Hindu scripture and Vedic astrology. Planets give the results according to our actions (Karma). Planets make influence both good and bad on everything of the world.
According to Hinduism, planets consider deities, and worshiped in Hindu religion. Planets influence the aura (energy body/soul) by a specific way. Humans can change and tune the energy body through chants and prayer of planets. Nine planets are Surya (Lord of Sun planet), Chandra (Lord of Moon planet), Mangal (Lord of Mars planet), Buddh (Lord of Mercury planet), Shukra (Lord of Venus planet), Brahaspati (Lord of Jupiter planet), Shani (Lord of Saturn planet), Raahu and Ketu (The shadow planets). Raahu and Ketu have none ownership of any zodiac sign. Navgrahas are considered as deities in Indian scriptures.

Recitation of Planet (Graha) Stotra and mantra in proper pronunciation will help to minimize bad effects of planets. Prayers and hymns of nine planets prevent evil effects and obstacles of the life. Recitation of Nav Graha Stotras and prayers is combined prayers of nine planets and these may remove bad circumstances from the life.

Navgraha Stotras - All Graha Mantra - Nine Planets Prayers - All Hindu Nava Graha Stotras

Navgraha Peedahar Stotra - नवग्रह पीडाहर स्त्रोत्रम

Nav Graha Peedhaher stotra

नवग्रह मन्त्र
"ॐ ब्रह्मा मुरारिस्त्रीपुरान्तकारी भानु: शशी भूमिसुतो बुधश्व्च गुरुश्व्च शुक्र: शनिराहु केतव: सर्वे ग्रहा: शान्तकरा भवन्तु:"
Navgraha mantra
"Om Brahma Muraristripurantkaari Bhanuh Shashi Bhumisuto Buddhswh Gurushwh Shukrah Shaniraahu Ketavh Survey Graha Shantkra Bhavantu"

Shri Navgraha Stotram - श्री नवग्रह स्त्रोत्रम

Nav Graha Stotram - Prayer

Navgraha Karavlamb Strotra - नवग्रह करावलम्ब स्त्रोत्र

Nav Graha Karavlamb Strotra

Share on